Contact us

For enquiries please use the contact details for the department you need, or complete our enquiry form below. Not sure who to contact? Our reception team are happy to help.

Reception: Line open from 7.30am - 8pm
reception@westdean.org.uk 01243 811301

Degree and diplomas
Enquiries for Diploma, Foundation, MA and MFA programmes: admissions@westdean.org.uk
01243 818291

Short courses: Line open from 9am - 5pm (Monday - Friday)
Bookings and enquiries: bookingsoffice@westdean.org.uk 01243 818300

Conservation CPD: cpd@westdean.org.uk 01243 818219

Venue enquiries
Conferences: meetings@westdean.org.uk 01243 818258
Weddings: weddings@westdean.org.uk 01243 818258
B&B bookings: reception@westdean.org.uk 01243 811301

West Dean Gardens
enquiries@westdean.org.uk 01243 818279

West Dean Gardens Restaurant
01243 818215

Friends of the College and Gardens
friends@westdean.org.uk 01243 818256

Fundraising
fundraising@westdean.org.uk 01243 818265

Media
Please contact Rachel Aked at media@westdean.org.uk 07790 732448
(Note: please do not use for advertising enquiries)

Address
West Dean - The Edward James Foundation
West Dean
Nr Chichester
West Sussex
PO18 0QZ
Telephone
+44 (0)1243 811301
Email
reception@westdean.org.uk

Find us — Directions and map

Online enquiry

Please enter the characters 3668 in reverse order in the box below

We will use this data to carry out our obligations arising from your enquiry or booking. For details of how we handle data please refer to our Privacy Statement.